Gin & Zin

Mama Interview with Juliet on Apraxia


Meet Juliet

Hello! I am a 32 year old mom to three of the most energetic, wild, playful, loving, sensitive, curious, adventure seeking boys ever born! I’ve been married to my husband for almost 12 years, and have been a stay at home mom for the past 10 1/2  years. I have recently moved my family from the mountains of Utah to the beautiful island of Oahu. We don’t know a single soul on the island, so we have created a really unique bond with each other because we’re all we have out here! My day-to-day routine totally opened up mid October when ALL my boys started going to the same school–at the same time– Changed. My. Life. So when my boys are at school I go to the beach with a good book, hike, run my errands without my wild animals, and most importantly, spend quality time with my husband! I think my biggest strength as a mom is my “go with the flow” attitude. It takes a lot for me to get stressed out or angry. I’m pretty easy going and can adapt quickly to all the spontaneous events that happen in my life!

Read more

Interview with Jessica~ On the birds and the bees

Hi there! My name is Jessica Peers and I’m a stay-at- home mom of four kids ages 10, 7, 5, and 1.I quit my high school Health Education teaching job to stay home full-time. I love hiking, trail running and eating. I REALLY love eating. Oh, and traveling. How I LOVE traveling! I’ve been married for 12 years and am lucky to have such a sweet, patient husband along for this journey.  Read more

Scroll To Top